President: Roy Nichols – r.nichols@twu575.org

Vice President: Luis DeJesus – L.dejesus@twu575.org

Vice President: Juan Diaz – j.diaz@twu575.org

Treasurer: Felix Silva – f.silva@twu575.org

Recording Secretary: Diana Thomas – d.thomas@twu575.org

Member at Large: Christopher Leiato – c.leiato@twu575.org

Member at Large: Robert Moloney – r.moloney@twu575.org

Member at Large: Ambiorix Segura – a.segura@twu575.org

Member at Large: Sione Tulilotu – s.tulilotu@twu575.org